I’ve got your fix

I’ve got your fix of Girl Scout cookies, a beautiful bundle of cookies so great they’ll send you to the store to get an extra gallon of milk.  It doesn’t matter that Tagalongs were called Peanut Butter Patties when you were little.  You know you still want them.  Especially since the cookies you pre-ordered have not and will not be delivered to our area until March! Oh yes I did!

Get your samoas, peanut butter cremes, thin mints, peanut butter patties, and trefoils! Ok fine. I'll throw in the Savannah Smiles (lemon cookies) and the Dulce de Leche caramel cookies too.

Although the pre-sales are over you still have one more time to purchase cookies during their booth sales March 2-March 18. Then it’s over for another year. The tech savvy Girl Scouts even have a cookie locator app that can be downloaded to find a cookie booth closest to you in March.

But you can’t wait that longGet your cookie fix right now! Tell me which Girl Scout cookie you love the best in the comment section of this post and you can win the whole bundle. I’ll even ship them to my far away subscribers! The winner will be pulled this Friday at 9 am. And sorry Boy Scouts. Popcorn is lame.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “I’ve got your fix

  1. Eric Fow says:

    Oh my gosh…I love some TAGALONGS!!! Samoas are a VERY close 2nd…not gonna lie. I am hitting the beach in March but I will build in extra cardio to compensate for me girl Scout Cookie fix…

  2. Ash Marie says:

    Samoas are my absolute favorite! I’ve really been wanting to try my Samoa recipe, so this would give me the PERFECT opportunity :: Samoa dipped in pancake batter, then deep fried and topped with powdered sugar & a light chocolate drizzle! Mouth watering!! I definitely deserve these cookies more so than the pirate above — “compensate for ME Girl Scout cookie fix…” Haha : )

  3. Eric Fow says:

    Oh my gosh…I love some TAGALONGS!!! Samoas are a VERY close 2nd…not gonna lie. I am hitting the beach in March but I will build in extra cardio to compensate for me girl Scout Cookie fix…

  4. Carol Malone says:

    I love all of the cookies …. but Samoa’s ROCK !!!

  5. danthehut says:

    I Like Cookies!

    My favorite is Thin Mints!

  6. Adam Meyer says:

    So mad I missed the deadline, but Grasshoppers are easily Numero Uno!!

Leave a Reply

