NYE Contest!

Got no plans on NYE because you can only afford a box of wine and your pajamas? Rubbish! 2012 is all about being the most fabulous person you can be and treating yourself to a great night out! The wonderful new event venue the Ice House on Main Street downtown is partnering up with the March of Dimes and throwing a NYE bash for the ages!   They are also kind enough to allow me to give away three pairs of tickets (value $200 per couple) to my loyal megabites readers.  The tickets include:

  • Small Bites
  • Midnight Snack
  • Open Bar
  • Raffle Tickets which include a chance at the Grand Prize – $1,000.00 to Genesis Diamonds!
  • Live Entertainment by Nervous Melvin and the Mistakes

Just leave a comment below telling me your favorite holiday memory or tradition with your family.  Could be past or present! I’ll pick 3 and contact you by 4 pm December 30th and get you set up for NYE at the Ice House!

Three winners will receive the $200 “general package” which includes food and booze from 9 pm to 2 am.  Good luck and happy NYE!

4 thoughts on “NYE Contest!

  1. Kelly says:

    My favorite holiday tradition for NYE when I was little was ordering pizza with my family, fighting to stay up until midnight, and banging pots and pans outside with the other kids in the neighborhood. And sparklers were not a rare sight for us on NYE!!

  2. My favorite holiday tradition is my wife’s cooking. Any chance for a family get together with homemade gravy, and meatballs is always a great time.

  3. Monique Stantliff says:

    Ok so call me silly! I did not know what NYE until I read the article! TOO FUNNY…obviously I need to win and go to the party to get in the know!

  4. Everybody’s a winner for this contest! I’ll be emailing each of you with more information about the $200 New Years Eve couple tickets to the Ice House on Saturday. Congrats and thanks for reading megabites!

Leave a Reply

